Board 2019-2020
Share |

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Effective July 2019 

Joe OsterlohJoe Osterloh
Executive Director
Jamul Tribal Gaming Commission

1530 Hilton Head Road
El Cajon, CA 92019
P: (619) 334-5308

Term Expires: 6/30/20

Michael Menefee Michael Menefee 
Past President
Program Manager
Office of Charitable and Regulatory Programs
Virginia Dept. of Agriculture and Consumer Services
P: (804) 786-3983 F: (804) 225-266
Term Expires: 6/30/20

Sara Throener, CPM
Vice President
Iowa Department of Inspections & Appeal
P: (515) 281-5457
Term Expires: 6/30/20



Gary Danger

Minnesota Gambling Control Board
1711 West Co. Rd. B, Suite 300 South
Roseville, MN 55113
P: (651) 539-1949
Term Expires: 6/30/20


Roger Pinson

Roger Pinson
Western Regional Director
Colorado Division of Gaming
17301 W Colfax Ave. Suite 135
Golden CO 80401
P: (303) 205-1372 
Term Expires: 6/30/20 

Tom MunghamTom Mungham
Canadian Regional Director
Chief Operating Officer
Alcohol and Gaming Comm. of Ontario
90 Sheppard Avenue East Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario Canada
P: (416) 326-8009
Term Expires: 6/30/20

Robert A. Moncrief Jr

Robert A. Moncrief Jr.
Eastern Regional Directo
Deputy Attorney General
NJ Division of Gaming Enforcement
P: (609) 441-7536
Term Expires: 6/30/20



Vacant - Secretary






Vacant - Midwest Regional Director






Vacant - Indian Country Director




 Click here for Past Board of Directors



Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.



1236 North Ave. W. | Missoula, MT 59801

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.