Board 2018-2019
Share |

Board of Directors 2018-2019

Effective July 2018

Michael Menefee

Michael Menefee 
President

Program Manager
Office of Charitable and Regulatory Programs
Virginia Dept. of Agriculture and Consumer Services
P: (804) 786-3983 F: (804) 225-2666
Email: Michael.Menefee@vdacs.virginia.gov
Term Expires: 6/30/19 

 

 

Joe OsterlohJoe Osterloh
Vice President
Executive Director
Jamul Tribal Gaming Commission

1530 Hilton Head Road
El Cajon, CA 92019
P: (619) 334-5308

Email: josterloh@jamulindianvillage.com
Term Expires: 6/30/19

 
 

 Kathie E. Oviedo

Kathie E. Oviedo
Past President

Deputy Commissioner
Michigan Lottery/Charitable Gaming Division
101 E. Hillsdale
Lansing, MI 48909
P: (517) 335-5778 F: (517) 241-6652
Email: Oviedok@michigan.gov
Term Expires: 6/30/19 

 
 

Lisa M. Christiansen 
Secretary
Montana Gambling Control Division
2550 Prospect Ave
Helena, MT 59620-1424
P: (406) 444-9150 F: (406) 444-9157 
Email: lchristiansen@mt.gov
Term Expires: 6/30/20

 

 

Desira Glenn

Desira Glenn
Treasurer

Texas Lottery Commission
Charitable Bingo Operations Division
P.O. Box 16630
Austin, TX 78761
P: (512) 344-5133
Email: desira.glenn@lottery.state.tx.us 
Term expires: 6/30/20
 

 

Sara Throener, CPM
Midwest Regional Director

Iowa Department of Inspections & Appeals
P: (515) 281-5457
Email: Sara.Throener@dia.iowa.gov
Term Expires: 6/30/19

 

 

 

Roger PinsonRoger Pinson
Western Regional Director

Colorado Division of Gaming
17301 W Colfax Ave. Suite 135
Golden CO 80401
P: (303) 205-1372 
Email: Roger.Pinson@State.CO.U
Term Expires: 6/30/19 

 

 

Tom MunghamTom Mungham
Canadian Regional Director

Chief Operating Officer
Alcohol and Gaming Comm. of Ontario
90 Sheppard Avenue East Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario Canada 
P: (416) 326-8009
Email: tom.mungham@agco.ca
Term Expires: 6/30/19

 
 

Amber McDonald
Indian Country Director

St. Regis Mohawk Gaming Commission
Hogansburg, NY

Term Expires: 6/30/20

 

 

 

 

Robert A. Moncrief Jr

Robert A. Moncrief Jr.
Eastern Regional Directo
r
Deputy Attorney General
NJ Division of Gaming Enforcement
P: (609) 441-7536
Email: Robert.Moncrief@njdge.org
Term Expires: 6/30/20

 

 


Click here for Past Board of Directors

 
 

LEGAL

Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.

CONTACT

NAGRA

PO Box 7046 | Helena, MT 59601
northamericangamingregulators@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.