Board 2017-2018
Share |

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Effective July 2017


 Kathie E. OviedoKathie E. Oviedo (Michigan)
President

Deputy Commissioner
Michigan Lottery/Charitable Gaming Division
101 E. Hillsdale
Lansing, MI 48909
P: (517) 335-5778
F: (517) 241-6652
Email: Oviedok@michigan.gov
Term Expires: 6/30/18


Michael Menefee Michael Menefee 
Vice President

Program Manager
Office of Charitable and Regulatory Programs
Virginia Dept. Of Agriculture and Consumer Services
P: (804) 786-3983 
F: (804) 225-2666
Email: Michael.Menefee@vdacs.virginia.gov
Term Expires: 6/30/18

 

Alfonso D. Royal

Alfonso D. Royal III (Texas)
Secretary

Director – Charitable Bingo Operations Division
Texas Lottery Commission
611 E. 6th Street
Austin, Texas 78701
P: (512) 344-5155
F: (512) 344-5142
Email: alfonso.royal@lottery.state.tx.us
Term Expires: 6/30/18

 

Desira GlennDesira Glenn (Texas)
Treasurer

Texas Lottery Commission
Charitable Bingo Operations Division
P.O. Box 16630
Austin, TX 78761
P: (512) 344-5133
Email: desira.glenn@lottery.state.tx.us 
Term expires: 6/30/18



Dave JeseritzDave Jeseritz (Montana)
Past President

Gambling Investigations Bureau
MT Department of Justice
2550 Prospect Ave.
Helena, MT 59620-1424
P: (406) 444-9130
F: (406) 444-9157
Email: djeseritz@mt.gov
Term Expires: 6/30/18


Sara Throener, CPM
Midwest Regional Director

Iowa Department of Inspections & Appeals
P: (515) 281-5457
Email: Sara.Throener@dia.iowa.gov

Term Expires: 6/30/19

 



Roger PinsonRoger Pinson
Western Regional Director

Colorado Division of Gaming
17301 W Colfax Ave. Suite 135
Golden CO 80401
P: (303) 205-1372 
Email: Roger.Pinson@State.CO.U
Term Expires: 6/30/19

 


Tom MunghamTom Mungham (Ontario)
Canadian Regional Director

Chief Operating Officer
Alcohol and Gaming Comm. of Ontario
90 Sheppard Avenue East Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario Canada 
P: (416) 326-8009
Email: tom.mungham@agco.ca
Term Expires: 6/30/19

 

Joe Osterloh
Joe Osterloh (California)
Indian Country Director

Director – Compliance and Investigations
Morongo Gaming Agency
49750 Semonile Dr.
Cabazon, CA 92230
Email: Joe_Osterloh@morongo.com
Term Expires: 6/30/18

 

Robert A. Moncrief Jr

Robert A. Moncrief Jr.
Eastern Regional Directo
r
Deputy Attorney General
NJ Division of Gaming Enforcement
P: (609) 441-7536
Email: Robert.Moncrief@njdge.org
Term Expires: 6/30/18

 



Click here for Past Board of Directors

LEGAL

Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.

CONTACT

NAGRA

PO Box 7046 | Helena, MT 59601
northamericangamingregulators@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.