Board 2015-2016
Share |

Board of Directors 2015-2016

Lisa M. Christiansen (Montana)
President
Montana Gambling Control Division
2550 Prospect Ave
Helena, MT 59620-1424
P: (406) 444-9150
F: (406) 444-9157
Email: lchristiansen@mt.gov

Term Expires: 6/30/16


Dave Jeseritz

Dave Jeseritz (Montana)
Vice President
Gambling Investigations Bureau
MT Department of Justice
2550 Prospect Ave.
Helena, MT 59620-1424
P: (406) 444-9130
F: (406) 444-9157
Email: djeseritz@mt.gov

Term Expires: 6/30/16


Tracy Bigelow

Tracy L. Bigelow (North Dakota)
Treasurer
Lead Auditor, Investigative Section
North Dakota Office of the Attorney General – Gaming Division
P: (701) 328-4848
F: (701) 328-3535
Email: tbigelow@nd.gov

Term expires: 6/30/17


Craig Durbin (Oregon)
Secretary
Oregon State Police
Lottery Security Section
P.O. Box 12649
Salem, OR 97309
P: (503) 540-1400
Email: craig.durbin@state.or.us

Term Expires: 6/30/17


Simone Syrenne

Simone Syrenne (Manitoba)
Past President
Manager, Gaming Licensing
Liquor and Gaming Authority of Manitoba
P: (204) 954-9441
F: (204) 954-9450
Email: ssyrenne@lgamanitoba.ca


Tom Mungham

Tom Mungham (Ontario)
Canadian Regional Director

Chief Operating Officer
Alcohol and Gaming Comm. of Ontario
90 Sheppard Avenue East Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario Canada
P: (416) 326-8009
Email: tom.mungham@agco.ca

Term Expires: 6/30/16


Bill Murray

William Murray (Delaware)
Eastern Regional Director
Detective
Delaware State Police
Division of Gaming Enforcement
P: (302) 526-5869
F: (302) 739-2392
Email: William.murray@state.de.us

Term Expires: 6/30/16


Joe Osterloh

Joe Osterloh (California)
Indian Country Director
Director – Compliance and Investigations
Morongo Gaming Agency
49750 Semonile Dr.
Cabazon, CA 92230
Email: Joe_Osterloh@morongo.com

Term Expires: 6/30/16


Kathie Oviedo

Kathie E. Oviedo (Michigan)
Midwest Regional Director
Deputy Commissioner
Michigan Lottery/Charitable Gaming Division
101 E. Hillsdale
Lansing, MI 48909
P: (517) 335-5778
F: (517) 241-6652
Email: Oviedok@michigan.gov

Term Expires: 6/30/17


Roger Pinson (Colorado)
Western Regional Director
Audit Manager
Colorado Division of Gaming
17301 W Colfax Ave Suite 135
Golden, CO 80401
P: (303) 205-1372
Email: roger.pinson@state.co.us



View Past Board lists (2000 - Present)

LEGAL

Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.

CONTACT

NAGRA

PO Box 7046 | Helena, MT 59601
northamericangamingregulators@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.