Gaming Interest Representatives
Share |

NAGRA instituted Gaming Interest Representatives to provide the membership with working groups that focus their efforts on emerging issues for their respective areas. Brainstorming on training topics for future conferences is the focal point of their discussions.

The Gaming Interest Representatives also use these meetings to share experiences and problems in their jurisdictions to come up with creative solutions. This system has been successful due to the broad-based experience of association members.

For a brief overview of the Gaming Interest Representatives and their specific issues, select below:


Sign up here to volunteer to serve on a NAGRA committee. Volunteering your time and leadership is great way to give back to NAGRA. Many volunteers say the networking and knowledge they gain from their fellow committee members greatly assists them within their own careers and businesses.


Charitable Gaming
The primary focus is broad-based with the emphasis on charitable gaming issues and future developments.

Michale Menefee

Michael Menefee
Program Manager
Office of Charitable and Regulatory Programs
Virginia Dept. Of Agriculture and Consumer Services
P: (804) 786-3983 F: (804) 225-2666
Email: Michael.Menefee@vdacs.virginia.gov


Amanda Creasy
Manager, Gaming Licensing
Liquor and Gaming Authority of Manitoba (LGA)
800-215 Garry Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 3P3
P: (204) 954-9418
Email: acreasy@lgamanitoba.ca


Casino/Electronic Gaming
The primary focus is on changes in gaming technology.

Chris Fleenor

Chris Fleenor
Manager of Slot Operations
Ohio Casino Control Commission
10 W. Broad St., 6th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
P: (614) 387-0314
Email: chris.fleenor@casinocontrol.ohio.gov


Roger Pinson
Audit Manager
Colorado Division of Gaming
17301 W Colfax Ave. Suite 135
Golden CO 80401
P: (303) 205-1372
Email: Roger.Pinson@State.CO.US


Internet Gaming
The primary focus is on legal issues regarding internet gaming and the review of recent legislative efforts.

Tom Mungham
Director, Licensing & Registration Branch
Alcohol and Gaming Comm. of Ontario
90 Sheppard Avenue East Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
P: (416) 326-8009
Email: tom.mungham@agco.ca


Robert A. Moncrief Jr.
Deputy Attorney General
NJ Division of Gaming Enforcement
P: (609) 441-7536
Email: Robert.Moncrief@njdge.org


Sara Throener, CPM
Legislative Liaison
Iowa Department of Inspections & Appeals
P: (515) 281-5457
Email: Sara.Throener@dia.iowa.gov


Indian Gaming
The primary focus is on Indian gaming issues.

Joe Osterloh
Director – Compliance and Investigations
Morongo Gaming Agency
49750 Semonile Dr.
Cabazon, CA 92230
P: (800) 252-4499 ext. 23521
Email: Joe_Osterloh@morongo.com


Amber H. McDonald
Licensing Manager
St. Regis Mohawk Tribal Gaming Commission
873 State Route 37, PO Box 1119
Akwesasne, New York, 13655
P: (518) 358-2222 ext. 1322
amberm@mohawkcasino.com


Janice Sullivan
Executive Director
Cabazon Tribal Gaming Commission
84-245 Indio Springs Parkway
Indio, California 92203-3499
Direct P: (760) 238-5898
jsullivan@cabazonindians-nsn.gov


Lottery
The primary focus is on lottery gaming issues.

 

 


Investigators
The primary focus is networking on investigative issues across North America and associated jurisdictions.

Dave Jeseritz
Gambling Investigations Bureau
MT Department of Justice
2550 Prospect Ave.
Helena, MT 59620-1424
P: (406) 444-9130
F: (406) 444-9157
Email: djeseritz@mt.gov

LEGAL

Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.

CONTACT

NAGRA

PO Box 7046 | Helena, MT 59601
northamericangamingregulators@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.