Board 2014-2015
Share |
Untitled Document

Board of Directors 2014-2015

Effective July 1, 2014


Andres Alvarez (Virginia)
President


Gary Vigneault (Arizonia)
Vice President
Law Enforcement Training Coordinator
Arizona Department of Gaming
1110 W Washington Ste 450
Phoenix, AZ 85007
P: (602) 255-3870
Email: gvigneault@azgaming.gov

Lisa M. Christiansen (Montana)
Past-President
P: (406) 444-9150
F: (406) 444-9157
Email: lchristiansen@mt.gov

Tracy Bigelow

Tracy L. Bigelow (North Dakota)
Treasurer
Lead Auditor, Investigative Section
North Dakota Office of the Attorney General – Gaming Division
P: (701) 328-4848
F: (701) 328-3535
Email: tbigelow@nd.gov

Dave Jeseritz (Montana)
Secretary
Gambling Investigations Bureau
MT Department of Justice
2550 Prospect Ave.
Helena, MT 59620-1424
P: (406) 444-9130
F: (406) 444-9157
E-mail: djeseritz@mt.gov

David Peters

David Peters (Saskatchewan)
Canadian Regional Director
P: (306) 787-1762
F: (306) 787-8981
Email: dpeters@slga.gov.sk.ca

Bill Murray

William Murray (Delaware)
Eastern Regional Director
Detective
Delaware State Police
Division of Gaming Enforcement
P: (302) 526-5869
F: (302) 739-2392
Email: William.murray@state.de.us

Bill Murray

Joe Osterloh
Indian Country Director
Viejas Tribal Gaming Commission
500 Willows Rd.
Alpine, CA 91901
P: (619) 659-2094
F: (619) 659-1968
E-mail: josterloh@viejas.com

Kathie Oviedo

Kathie E. Oviedo (Michigan)
Midwest Regional Director
Deputy Commissioner
Michigan Lottery/Charitable Gaming Division
101 E. Hillsdale
Lansing, MI 48909
P: (517) 335-5778
F: (517) 241-6652
Email: Oviedok@michigan.gov


Craig Durbin (Oregon)
Western Regional Director
Oregon State Police
Lottery Security Section
P.O. Box 12649
Salem, OR 97309
P: (503) 540-1400
Email: craig.durbin@state.or.us



View Past Board lists (2000 - Present)

 

LEGAL

Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.

CONTACT

NAGRA

PO Box 7046 | Helena, MT 59601
northamericangamingregulators@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.