Board 2013-2014
Share |
Untitled Document

Board of Directors 2013-2014

Effective July 1, 2013


Lisa M. Christiansen (Montana)
President
P: (406) 444-9150
F: (406) 444-9157
Email: lchristiansen@mt.gov

Andres Alvarez

Andres Alvarez (Virginia)
Vice President
Eastern Region Director
Virginia Dept. of Agriculture and Consumer Services
P: (804) 225-3821
F: (804) 371-7479
Email: Andres.Alvarez@vdacs.virginia.gov
Simone Syrenne

Simone Syrenne (Manitoba)
Past President
P: (204) 954-9441
F: (204) 954-9450
Email: ssyrenne@mgcc.mb.ca

Debbie Parpounas

Debbie Parpounas, CPA
Treasurer
Audit Manager
Charitable Bingo Operations
Texas Lottery Commission
P: 1.800.BINGO.77 or 1.800.246.4677 (Tollfree)
P: (512) 344-5264 (Direct Line)
F: (512) 344-5142
Email: debbie.parounas@lottery.state.tx.us



Gary A. Vigneault
Secretary
Law Enforcement Training Coordinator
Arizona Department of Gaming
P: (602) 255.3870
F: (602) 255.3883
Email: GVigneault@azgaming.gov
David Peters

David Peters (Saskatchewan)
Canadian Regional Director
P: (306) 787-1762
F: (306) 787-8981
Email: dpeters@slga.gov.sk.ca

 

Bill Murray

William Murray
Eastern Regional Director
Detective
Deleware State Police
Division of Gaming Enforcement
P: (302) 526-5869
F: (302) 739-2392
Email: William.murray@state.de.us

Kathie Oviedo

Kathie E. Oviedo
Midwest Regional Director
Deputy Commissioner
Michigan Lottery/Charitable Gaming Division
101 E. Hillsdale
Lansing, MI 48909
P: (517) 335-5778
F: (517) 241-6652
Email: Oviedok@michigan.gov



Craig Durbin
Western Regional Director
Oregon State Police
Lottery Security Section
P.O. Box 12649
Salem, OR 97309
P: (503) 540-1400
Email: craig.durbin@state.or.us

View Past Board lists (2000 - Present)

 

LEGAL

Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.

CONTACT

NAGRA

PO Box 7046 | Helena, MT 59601
northamericangamingregulators@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.