Board 2012-2013
Share |
Untitled Document

Board of Directors 2012-2013

Simone Syrenne (Manitoba)
President
Telephone: (204) 954-9441
Fax: (204) 954-9450
E-mail: ssyrenne@mgcc.mb.ca

Terri Hutchison (Missouri)
Past President
Telephone: 573-526-2320
Fax: 576-526-4084
E-mail: terri.hutchison@mgc.dps.mo.gov

Lisa M. Christiansen (Montana)
Vice President
Telephone: (406) 444-9150
Fax: (406) 444-9157
E-Mail:lchristiansen@mt.gov

Joseph Koss (Alaska)
Treasurer
Telephone: (907) 269-6589
Fax: (907) 269-6595
E-mail: joe.koss@alaska.gov
Gary A. Vigneault
Law Enforcement Training Coordinator
Arizona Department of Gaming
Phone: 602.255.3870
Fax: 602.255.3883
E-mail: GVigneault@azgaming.gov

David Peters (Saskatchewan)
Canadian Regional Director
Phone: (306) 787-1762
Fax: (306) 787-8981
E-mail: dpeters@slga.gov.sk.ca

Andres Alvarez (Virginia)
Eastern Region Director
Virginia Dept. of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Phone: (804) 225-3821
Fax: (804) 371-7479
E-mail: Andres.Alvarez@vdacs.virginia.gov

Norm DesRosiers (California)
Western Regional Director
Phone: (909) 863-2150
Fax: (909) 863-215
E-mail: ndesrosiers@sanmanuel.com
Michael Rzymek (Ohio)
Midwest Regional Director
Telephone: (614) 466-3181
Fax: (614) 466-9788
E-mail: Michael.Rzymek@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

LEGAL

Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.

CONTACT

NAGRA

PO Box 7046 | Helena, MT 59601
northamericangamingregulators@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.