Board 2011-2012
Share |

Board of Directors 2011-2012

Terri Hutchison (Missouri)
President
Telephone: 573-526-2320
Fax: 576-526-4084
E-mail: terri.hutchison@mgc.dps.mo.gov
Phil Sanderson (Texas)
Past President
Telephone: (512) 344-5155
Fax: (512) 344-5142
E-mail: phil.sanderson@lottery.state.tx.us

Simone Syrenne (Manitoba)
Vice President
Telephone: (204) 954-9441
Fax: (204) 954-9450
E-mail: ssyrenne@mgcc.mb.ca

Joseph Koss (Alaska)
Treasurer
Telephone: (907) 269-6589
Fax: (907) 269-6595
E-mail: joe.koss@alaska.gov
Rachel Farr (Missouri)
Secretary
Phone: (573) 526-1990
Fax: (573) 526-1999
E-mail: rachel.farr@mgc.dps.mo.gov

David Peters (Saskatchewan)
Canadian Regional Director
Phone: (306) 787-1762
Fax: (306) 787-8981
E-mail: dpeters@slga.gov.sk.ca

Viola Pietrandrea (Connecticut)
Eastern Region Director
Telephone: 860-594-5480
Fax: 860-594-5494
Email: viola.pietrandrea@po.state.ct.us

Michael Rzymek (Ohio)
Midwest Regional Director
Telephone: (614) 466-3181
Fax: (614) 466-9788
E-mail: Michael.Rzymek@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Lisa M. Christiansen (Montana)
Western Regional Director
Telephone: (406) 444-9150
Fax: (406) 444-9157
E-Mail:lchristiansen@mt.gov

LEGAL

Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.

CONTACT

NAGRA

PO Box 7046 | Helena, MT 59601
northamericangamingregulators@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.