Board 2010-2011
Share |

Board of Directors 2010-2011

Phil Sanderson (Texas)
President
Telephone: (512) 344-5155
Fax: (512) 344-5142
E-mail: phil.sanderson@lottery.state.tx.us
Rick Saville (British Columbia)
Past President
Telephone: (250) 356-0981
Fax: (250) 356-0782
E-mail: rick.saville@gov.bc.ca

Terri Hutchison (Missouri)
Vice President
Telephone: 573-526-2320
Fax: 576-526-4084
E-mail: terri.hutchison@mgc.dps.mo.gov

Joseph Koss (Alaska)
Treasurer
Telephone: (907) 269-6589
Fax: (907) 269-6595
E-mail: joe.koss@alaska.gov
Simone Syrenne (Manitoba)
Secretary
Telephone: (204) 954-9441
Fax: (204) 954-9450
E-mail: ssyrenne@mgcc.mb.ca

David Peters (Saskatchewan)
Canadian Regional Director
Phone: (306) 787-1762
Fax: (306) 787-8981
E-mail: dpeters@slga.gov.sk.ca

Viola Pietrandrea (Connecticut)
Eastern Region Director
Telephone: 860-594-5480
Fax: 860-594-5494
Email: viola.pietrandrea@po.state.ct.us

Joseph Sellens (Kansas)
Midwestern Regional Director
Telephone: (785) 296-5700
Fax: (785) 296-5712
Email: joe.sellens@kslottery.net

Aaron Wong (California)
Western Regional Director
Telephone: (916) 263-3408
Fax: (916) 263-3402
E-mail: aaron.wong@doj.ca.gov

 

LEGAL

Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.

CONTACT

NAGRA

PO Box 7046 | Helena, MT 59601
northamericangamingregulators@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.