Board 2009-2010
Share |

Board of Directors 2009-2010

Rick Saville (British Columbia)
President
Telephone: (250) 356-0981
Fax: (250) 356-0782
E-mail: rick.saville@gov.bc.ca

James Haynes (Nebraska)
Past President
Telephone: (402) 471-5630
Fax: (402) 471-5600
E-mail: Jim.haynes@nebraska.gov

Leah Cooper Boggs (Kentucky)
Vice President
Telephone: 502-573-5528
Fax: 502-573-6625
E-mail: Leah.boggs@ky.gov

Joseph Koss (Alaska)
Treasurer
Telephone: (907) 269-6589
Fax: (907) 269-6595
E-mail: joe.koss@alaska.gov
Phil Sanderson (Texas)
Secretary
Telephone: (512) 344-5155
Fax: (512) 344-5142
E-mail: phil.sanderson@lottery.state.tx.us
Simone Syrenne (Manitoba)
Canadian Regional Director
Telephone: (204) 954-9441
Fax: (204) 954-9450
E-mail: ssyrenne@mgcc.mb.ca
Viola Pietrandrea (Connecticut)
Eastern Region Director
Telephone: 860-594-5480
Fax: 860-594-5494
Email: viola.pietrandrea@po.state.ct.us
Terri Hutchison (Missouri)
Midwestern Regional Director
Telephone: 573-526-2320
Fax: 576-526-4084
E-mail: terri.hutchison@mgc.dps.mo.gov
Kathy Baertsch (Montana)
Western U.S. Regional Director
Telephone: (406) 444-9131
Fax: (406) 444-9157
E-mail: kbaertsch@mt.gov


LEGAL

Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.

CONTACT

NAGRA

PO Box 7046 | Helena, MT 59601
northamericangamingregulators@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.