Board 2007-2008
Share |

Board of Directors 2007-2008

Don Dutton (New Mexico)
President
Telephone: (505) 258-3953
FAX: (505) 258-1393
E-mail: don.dutton@state.nm.us

James Haynes (Nebraska)
Vice President
Telephone: (402) 471-5813
FAX: (402) 471-5600
E-mail: jim.haynes@rev.ne.gov

Dale Fuga (Manitoba)
Past President
Telephone: (204) 954-9432
FAX: (204) 954-9450
E-mail: dfuga@mgcc.mb.ca

Penny Taylor Moore (Arizona)
Secretary
Telephone: (602) 285-9980 ext. 212
FAX: (602)255-3883
E-mail: pmoore@gaming.state.az.us
Leah Cooper Boggs (Kentucky)
Treasurer
Telephone: 502-573-5528
FAX: 502-573-6625
E-mail: Leah.boggs@ky.gov
Rick Saville (British Columbia)
Canadian Regional Director
Telephone: (250) 356-0981
FAX: (250) 356-0782
E-mail: rick.saville@gov.bc.ca
Terri Hutchison (Missouri)
Midwestern Regional Director
Telephone: 573-526-2320
Fax: 576-526-4084
E-mail: terri.hutchison@mgc.dps.mo.gov
Terri Sue Canale (California)
Western U.S. Regional Director
Telephone: (916) 263-3408
FAX: (916) 263-3403
E-mail: terrisue.canale@doj.ca.gov
Judge Mary Digiacomo Colins (Pennsylvania)
Eastern U.S. Regional Director
Telephone: (717) 346-8300


LEGAL

Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.

CONTACT

NAGRA

PO Box 7046 | Helena, MT 59601
northamericangamingregulators@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.