Board 2005-2006
Share |

Board of Directors 2005-2006

Kathy Baertsch (Montana)
President
Telephone: (406) 444-9131
FAX: (406) 444-9157
E-mail: kbaertsch@mt.gov

Kevin Mullally (Missouri)
Vice President (to 06/06)
Telephone: (573) 526-1999
E-mail: kevin.mullally@mgc.dps.mo.gov

William "Billy" Atkins
Past President (to 06/07)
Telephone: (512) 344-5102
FAX: (512) 344-5142
E-mail: billy.atkins@lottery.state.tx.us

Penny Taylor Moore (Arizona)
Secretary (term ends 06/07)
Telephone: (602) 285-9980 ext. 212
FAX: (602)255-3883
E-mail: pmoore@gaming.state.az.us

Georgine Zalesky (Colorado)
Treasurer (term ends 06/07)
Telephone: (303) 205-1315
FAX: (303) 250-1346
E-mail: gzalesky@spike.dor.state.co.us

James Haynes (Nebraska)
Midwestern U.S. Regional Director (term ends 06/07)
Telephone: (402) 471-5813
FAX: (402) 471-5600
E-mail: jim.haynes@rev.ne.gov

Don Dutton (New Mexico)
Western U.S. Regional Director (term ends 06/07)
Telephone: (505) 841-9711
FAX: 505-841-9770
E-mail: ddutton@gcb.state.nm.us

Rick Saville (British Columbia)
Canadian Regional Director (term ends 06/06)
Telephone: (250) 356-0981
FAX: (250) 356-0782
E-mail: rick.saville@gov.bc.ca

Judge Mary Digiacomo Colins (Pennsylvania)
Eastern U.S. Regional Director
Telephone: (717) 346-8300

LEGAL

Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.

CONTACT

NAGRA

PO Box 7046 | Helena, MT 59601
northamericangamingregulators@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.