Board 2003-2004
Share |

Board of Directors 2003-2004

Kay Gaines (Arizona)
President (to 06/04; Past Pres to 06/05)
Telephone: (602) 604-1801
FAX: (602) 255-3883
E-mail: kgaines@gaming.state.az.us

William "Billy" Atkins
Vice President (to 06/04; Pres to 06/05; Past Pres to 06/06)
Telephone: (512) 344-5102
FAX: (512) 344-5142
E-mail: billy.atkins@lottery.state.tx.us

Dale Fuga (Manitoba)
Past President (to 06/04)
Telephone: (204) 954-9432
FAX: (204) 954-9450
E-mail: dfuga@mgcc.mb.ca

Penny Taylor Moore (Arizona)
Secretary (term ends 06/05)
Telephone: (602) 285-9980 ext. 212
FAX: (602)255-3883
E-mail: pmoore@gaming.state.az.us

Georgine Zalesky (Colorado)
Treasurer (term ends 06/05)
Telephone: (303) 205-1315
FAX: (303) 250-1346
E-mail: gzalesky@spike.dor.state.co.us

Jim Logue (Delaware)
Eastern U.S. Regional Director (term ends 06/04)
Telephone: (302) 744-1616
FAX: (302) 739-7586
E-mail: james.logue@state.de.us

Gerald Otoupal (Nebraska)
Midwestern U.S. Regional Director (term ends 06/05)
Telephone: (402) 471-5940
FAX: (402) 471-5600
E-mail: jotoupal@rev.state.ne.us

Kathy Baertsch (Montana)
Western U.S. Regional Director (term ends 06/05)
Telephone: (406) 444-9131
FAX: (406) 444-9157
E-mail: kbaertsch@state.mt.us

Dennis W. Kerr (Nova Scotia)
Canadian Regional Director (term ends 06/04)
Telephone: (902) 424-4884
Fax: (902) 424-6313
E-mail: kerrdw@gov.ns.ca


LEGAL

Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.

CONTACT

NAGRA

PO Box 7046 | Helena, MT 59601
northamericangamingregulators@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.