Board 2001-2002
Share |

Board of Directors 2001-2002

Michael Fanning (Montana), President
Telephone: (406) 444-9138
FAX: (406) 444-9157
Email: mfanning@state.mt.us

Dale Fuga (Manitoba), Vice President
Telephone: (204) 954-9432
FAX: (204) 954-9450
Email: dfuga@mgcc.mb.ca

Robert Blessing (Michigan), Secretary
Telephone: (517) 335-5788
FAX: (517) 267-2285
Email: blessingb@state.mi.us

Georgine Zalesky (Colorado), Treasurer
Phone: (303) 205-1315
Fax: (303) 205-1346
Email: gzalesky@spike.dor.state.co.us

Linda Minash (Wisconsin), Past President
Telephone: (608) 270-2534
FAX: (608) 270-2564
Email: linda.minash@doa.state.wi.us

John Dillett (Wisconsin)
Midwestern U.S. Regional Director
Telephone: (608) 270-2533
FAX: (608) 270-2563
Email: john.dillett@doa.state.wi.us

Kay Gaines (Arizona)
Western U.S. Regional Director
Telephone: (602) 604-1801
FAX: (602) 255-3883
Email: kgaines@gaming.state.az.us

Dennis Kerr (Nova Scotia)
Canada Regional Director
Phone: (902) 424-4884
Fax: (902) 424-6313
Email: kerrdw@gov.ns.ca

Vernard Wilkerson (Delaware)
Eastern U.S. Regional Director
Telephone: (302) 739-5291
FAX: (302) 739-6706
Email: vwilkerson@lottery.state.de.us

NAGRA
PO Box 1205, Helena, MT 59624
New Phone: (406) 443.3978
New Fax: (406) 443.7882
Email: eedmunds@nagra.org

LEGAL

Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.

CONTACT

NAGRA

PO Box 7046 | Helena, MT 59601
northamericangamingregulators@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.