Board 2000-2001
Share |

Board of Directors 2000-2001

Linda Minash (Wisconsin), President
Telephone: (608) 270-2534
FAX: (608) 270-2564
Email: linda.minash@doa.state.wi.us

Michael Fanning (Montana), Vice-President
Telephone: (406) 444-9138
FAX: (406) 444-9157
Email: mfanning@state.mt.us

John Dillett (Wisconsin), Secretary
Telephone: (608) 270-2534
FAX: (608) 270-2564
Email: john.dillett@doa.state.wi.us

George McGeorge (New Mexico), Treasurer
Telephone: (505) 841-9706
FAX: (505) 841-9725
Email: gmcgeorge@nmgcb.org

Cally Cass-Healy (Washington), Past President
Telephone: (360) 438-7564
FAX: (360) 407-0292
Email: callyc@wsgc.wa.gov

Patrick Finnegan (Minnesota)
Midwestern U.S. Regional Director
Telephone: (651) 296-1904
FAX: (651) 296-8229
Email: pat.finnegan@state.mn.us

Dale Fuga (Manitoba)
Canada Regional Director
Telephone: (204) 954-9432
FAX: (204) 954-9450
Email: dfuga@mgcc.mb.ca

John Rizzo (Oregon)
Western U.S. Regional Director
Telephone: (503) 540-1412
FAX: (503) 540-1440
Email: john.rizzo@state.or.us

Vernard Wilkerson (Delaware)
Eastern U.S. Regional Director
Telephone: (302) 739-5291
FAX: (302) 739-6706
Email: vwilkerson@lottery.state.de.us

LEGAL

Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.

CONTACT

NAGRA

PO Box 7046 | Helena, MT 59601
northamericangamingregulators@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.