Board 2016-2017
Share |

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Effective July 2016

Dave Jeseritz

Dave Jeseritz (Montana)
President
Gambling Investigations Bureau
MT Department of Justice
2550 Prospect Ave.
Helena, MT 59620-1424
P: (406) 444-9130
F: (406) 444-9157
Email: djeseritz@mt.gov

Term Expires: 6/30/17


Kathie Oviedo

Kathie E. Oviedo (Michigan)
Vice President
Deputy Commissioner
Michigan Lottery/Charitable Gaming Division
101 E. Hillsdale
Lansing, MI 48909
P: (517) 335-5778
F: (517) 241-6652
Email: Oviedok@michigan.gov

Term Expires: 6/30/17


Desira Glenn (Texas)
Treasurer

Texas Lottery Commission
Charitable Bingo Operations Division
P.O. Box 16630
Austin, TX 78761
P: (512) 344-5133
Email: desira.glenn@lottery.state.tx.us 

Term expires: 6/30/17


Michale Menefee

Michael Menefee
Secretary
Program Manager
Office of Charitable and Regulatory Programs
Virginia Dept. Of Agriculture and Consumer Services
P: (804) 786-3983
F: (804) 225-2666
Email: Michael.Menefee@vdacs.virginia.gov

Term Expires: 6/30/17


Lisa M. Christiansen (Montana)
Past President
Montana Gambling Control Division
2550 Prospect Ave
Helena, MT 59620-1424
P: (406) 444-9150
F: (406) 444-9157
Email: lchristiansen@mt.gov


Tom Mungham

Tom Mungham (Ontario)
Canadian Regional Director

Chief Operating Officer
Alcohol and Gaming Comm. of Ontario
90 Sheppard Avenue East Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario Canada
P: (416) 326-8009
Email: tom.mungham@agco.ca

Term Expires: 6/30/18

Joe Osterloh (California)
Indian Country Director
Director – Compliance and Investigations
Morongo Gaming Agency
49750 Semonile Dr.
Cabazon, CA 92230
Email: Joe_Osterloh@morongo.com

Term Expires: 6/30/18


Alfonso Royal III

Alfonso D. Royal III (Texas)
Midwest Regional Director
Director – Charitable Bingo Operations Division
Texas Lottery Commission
611 E. 6th Street
Austin, Texas 78701
P: (512) 344-5155
F: (512) 344-5142
Email: alfonso.royal@lottery.state.tx.us

Term Expires: 6/30/17


 

Roger Pinson
Audit Manager
Colorado Division of Gaming
17301 W Colfax Ave. Suite 135
Golden CO 80401
P: (303) 205-1372 
Email: Roger.Pinson@State.CO.U

Term Expires: 6/30/17


 

Robert A. Moncrief Jr.
Deputy Attorney General
NJ Division of Gaming Enforcement
P: (609) 441-7536
Email: Robert.Moncrief@njdge.org

Term Expires: 6/30/18

 

LEGAL

Click here for legal notice. Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, NAGRA has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).

To view our compliance certificate, click here.

CONTACT

NAGRA

PO Box 7046 | Helena, MT 59601
northamericangamingregulators@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.